New Address!

Hello all!

I promise that I will be putting up a post soon about Model School (of which we have finished one out of two weeks) but in the meantime, I have my permanent mailing address. This is the address you will use for the rest of the time I am in Rwanda, and please don’t send anything else to the old address (the one in Kigali). Go crazy with the letters and packages!

Taylor Harveycutter, PCV

PO 47

Musanze

Northern Province

Rwanda

Love and miss you all and I hope everyone has a wonderful and safe Thanksgiving! We PCTs are in the midst of planning an all out feast to take place on Saturday, can’t wait!

One thought on “New Address!

Leave a Reply

